Day (430) – Hmm…Swiss Cheese?

looks good.

The Better Man Project ™

swiss cheese
(Quick announcement: I have just finished round 2 of The Better Man Project book edits and it will be back out on the shelves very soon. Thank you all for your patience)

The look on people’s faces when I say that I had a soul of Swiss cheese are priceless. “What in the world does cheese have to do with your soul Evan?” Everything.

Deep holes in your soul. I have spent so much time looking back into my past for a few good reasons. I know I advocate staying in the present moment quite often, but I think there is something to be said for really taking a good look at where you have come from and the events that have happened throughout your lifetime. Going back also helps me understand how I really came to where I am at now. Of course, in being a writer I am…

View original post 413 more words

Leave a Reply

