T-Mobile’s big day: iPhone 5, LTE and a new type of service plan (roundup)

can it match bb z10 ?

Gigaom

We’re not sure if T-Mobile is now an “uncarrier,” as it declared at Tuesday’s event in New York City at which it finally introduced an iPhone 5(s aapl) for its network, unveiled new pricing plans that could change the way people think about buying smartphones, and shed a little more light on how its LTE networks will operate. However, the carrier certainly came out swinging as it tries to embrace its underdog status and set itself apart from larger rivals.

Here are the stories that emerged from the event:

View original post 21 more words

9 thoughts on “T-Mobile’s big day: iPhone 5, LTE and a new type of service plan (roundup)

  1. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I believe that you should publish more on this topic, it might not be a taboo matter but usually people don’t speak about such topics. To the next! Best wishes!!

  2. The very next time I read a blog, I hope that it won’t disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read through, nonetheless I truly believed you would have something interesting to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of crying about something you can fix if you weren’t too busy seeking attention.

Leave a Reply

