Looters hit Central African Republic

what are the african leaders doing ???

This Just In

Days after a coup plunged the Central African Republic into chaos, looters roamed the streets of the capital, robbing hospitals and preventing fearful residents from seeking treatment.

A coalition of rebels ousted President Francois Bozize this week, the latest in a series of coups since the nation gained independence from France in 1960.

After the deposed president fled the nation, a rebel leader declared himself in charge and urged residents to welcome the new leadership.

View original post

6 thoughts on “Looters hit Central African Republic

  1. An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. I do believe that you need to publish more on this issue, it might not be a taboo matter but usually people do not talk about such subjects. To the next! Many thanks!!

  2. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

  3. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a awesome job with this. Additionally, the blog loads very fast for me on Safari. Exceptional Blog!

  4. You are so interesting! I do not believe I have read a single thing like this before. So good to find someone with some unique thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that’s needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

Leave a Reply

