Logitech Builds Its Ultrathin iPad Keyboard Into a Case

wow this is just awesome having such makes using ipad easier.

Tech

I couldn’t live without an iPad Bluetooth keyboard — but there’s no one wireless iPad Bluetooth keyboard I can’t live without. Actually, I like to try as many of them as possible. And it looks like the next one I’ll be test driving is a new model from Logitech, the Keyboard Folio.

The Folio uses a keyboard similar to the one in Logitech’s Ultrathin Keyboard Cover, but builds it into a case which protects both sides of the tablet. (It’s a different design than Logitech’s existing Solar Folio— a keyboard powered by the sun — and also presumably avoids one problem I’ve had with the Ultrathin, which is the tendency of its magnets to refuse to snap snugly enough to the iPad to keep the keyboard from plopping off.) Unfolded, it lets you prop up the iPad at two different viewing angles.

[image] Logitech Keyboard Folio Mini

Logitech

A version of the Keyboard…

View original post 161 more words

14 thoughts on “Logitech Builds Its Ultrathin iPad Keyboard Into a Case

  1. Undeniably believe that that you stated. Your favourite reason appeared
    to be at the web the easiest thing to remember of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed at the
    same time as other folks consider concerns that they plainly do not realize about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out
    the entire thing without having side effect , people
    could take a signal. Will likely be again to get more.
    Thank you

  2. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after browsing through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely pleased I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

  3. A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this subject matter, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people don’t discuss such topics. To the next! Best wishes!!

  4. Greetings, There’s no doubt that your web site may be having browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that, fantastic website!

  5. Hi there! This blog post could not be written any better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to send this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a great read. Thank you for sharing!

  6. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been doing a little homework on this. And he actually bought me lunch simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about this issue here on your internet site.

  7. You’re so cool! I do not suppose I’ve read through a single thing like this before. So wonderful to find another person with a few original thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. thank you for starting this up. This web site is something that is required on the web, someone with some originality!

  8. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site. I really hope to view the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my own website now 😉

  9. May I simply say what a relief to find someone that truly knows what they are talking about on the web. You definitely realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people need to read this and understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you are not more popular because you most certainly have the gift.

  10. I really love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you create this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m planning to create my own personal website and would like to learn where you got this from or what the theme is called. Thank you!

  11. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to trade techniques with other folks, please shoot me an email if interested.

  12. I seriously love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my very own blog and would like to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

