Cartier unveils Rotonde de Cartier Mysterious Double Tourbillon and Rotonde de Cartier Mysterious Hours at SIHH 2013

cartier-2

cartier1

cartier-1Cartier is known in the world of watch making for its rich heritage of mystery clocks in which the hands appear to float on the dial for more than a century now. It is only after this substantially long span that the expertise is again transformed into two new watches with Mysterious movements: Rotonde de Cartier Mysterious Hours and Rotonde de Cartier Mysterious Double Tourbillon. The Rotonde de Cartier Mysterious Hours is the finest creation of Cartier’s Watch making line this year. Not only has the watch inherited the unusual movement from Cartier’s but also is accessible at a fair price. Rotonde de Cartier Mysterious Double Tourbillon with Geneva Seal, as the name suggests is a double tourbillion with two axes of rotation. The technicality with which the mystery is achieved is straightforward. Both the watches function by the same phenomenon in which the hands of the watch are positioned on a clear sapphire disc with a toothed rim and both the discs are driven by gearing around the disc, all of which are neatly hidden by the dial and act as the source of mystery.

Rotonde de Cartier Mysterious Hours is available in two royal colours- white and rose gold with a 42mm case of a height of 11.6mm.Though the editions are not limited but they are a few counted ones. The rose gold is available at the astonishing price of $47,852.95 and white gold for $51,182.65.But what is lures are the jeweled versions with either diamond-set bezel or dial and bezel, available at a price ranging $67,807.70 to $94,386.52.

Rotonde de Cartier Mysterious Double Tourbillon is available only in platinum and comes in a case diameter of 45 mm. Unlike Mysterious hours it is not a numbered production and is priced at $159,544.02.Another attraction of the watch is its two limited editions fully set with diamonds, either on leather strap or fully paved bracelet available at a price of about $ 611,567.12 and $ 1597320.

21 thoughts on “Cartier unveils Rotonde de Cartier Mysterious Double Tourbillon and Rotonde de Cartier Mysterious Hours at SIHH 2013

  1. Sam: No, obviously I’ve got relationships that have been investing london real estate in
    property. Available properties are listed on the left-hand side and on the map.
    You may even remember when soda was really, really well together.

  2. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this blog before but after browsing through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  3. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s
    simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a very good
    job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Firefox.
    Excellent Blog!

  4. You have made some good points there. I checked on the net for additional information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this web site.

  5. After looking at a number of the articles on your blog, I really like your way of writing a blog. I saved it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my website as well and let me know your opinion.

  6. The next time I read a blog, Hopefully it does not fail me as much as this particular one. After all, Yes, it was my choice to read, however I really believed you would have something helpful to say. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something you could fix if you weren’t too busy searching for attention.

  7. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I think that you need to publish more on this topic, it may not be a taboo subject but generally folks don’t discuss such subjects. To the next! Many thanks!!

  8. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who has been doing a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast simply because I discovered it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this topic here on your internet site.

  9. The very next time I read a blog, Hopefully it won’t disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, Yes, it was my choice to read through, however I actually thought you would have something interesting to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something you could fix if you were not too busy looking for attention.

  10. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after looking at some of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly pleased I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!

  11. A motivating discussion is worth comment. I believe that you should publish more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but typically people do not speak about such issues. To the next! Cheers!!

  12. Hi, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, very good blog!

Leave a Reply

