World’s first jewelry made of space gold launched at Dubai International Jewellery Week

If your love is truly exceptional, then why not
confirm its existence with the blessings from the
heavens? SpaceWed can help you do just that. It is
the only brand in the entire world to offer you
exclusive wedding rings that were sent into outer
space. To commemorate 50 years of Yuri Gagarin’s
space flight, the rings were sent aboard the UP
Aerospace SL-5 rocket on the 20th of May, 2011.
The nose of this rocket was filled with 2.5 ounces of
gold and sent into space for fifteen minutes. But
what makes these rings really special is that only
50 of these bands have been created on Earth. And
at speeds of 4,000 miles per hour, these rings have
received the heavenly aura that will help set your
marriage a part from the rest of humanity. They are
engraved with unique serial numbers that can be
selected by the clients themselves.
These fantastic pieces of jewelry come in a
customized designed Space Capsule and include a
Certificate of Space flight and the documentary of
the rocket launch.
Recent surveys say that over 100,000 couples get
married every day, around the world. So if you want
to make sure your union is extraordinary get a gift
that is really out of this world. You can visit the 16th
edition of the exclusive Dubai International
Jewellery Week and get your own Space Wedding
Ring.
The rings are valued between $12,000 and $17,000
or you could also get lucky at the Raffle Draw and
win it!

14 thoughts on “World’s first jewelry made of space gold launched at Dubai International Jewellery Week

  1. I absolutely love your blog and find almost all of your
    post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. can you offer guest
    writers to write content for you personally?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on a few
    of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web log!

  2. You are so cool! I do not suppose I have read through anything like this before. So good to find another person with unique thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

  3. Having read this I believed it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this informative article together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  4. Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

  5. Can I just say what a relief to uncover someone who actually knows what they’re discussing on the net. You definitely realize how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people need to check this out and understand this side of your story. It’s surprising you are not more popular because you surely have the gift.

  6. Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

