Louis Vuitton Winter Resort store opens up in Switzerland

Don’t you just love it when you hear about luxury
stores opening up across the globe? This just means
that luxury is now around the corner for quite a few
people. Working towards this endeavor of making
luxury accessible to more luxury lovers across the
globe is Louis Vuitton who has opened yet another
store, this time in Switzerland. This is the second
store of the famed luxury house in Switzerland,
following the opening of its first store in the famous
Swiss ski resort in 2004. The new Louis Vuitton
Winter Resort store has opened up on the renowned
Promenade, Gstaad.
The store depicts the architectural traditions and
designs of Louis Vuitton and yet beautifully blends
with the pristine Alpine region. Evoking a sense of
sophistication, luxury and all things nice, it invites
the shopper to experience luxury at its best.
Promising to be a successful venture, this new store
will surely not fail to attract the luxury lovers.
Louis Vuitton recently opened its first pop store in
Paris and also saw the reopening of its store in
Hong Kong’s iconic Pacific mall.

32 thoughts on “Louis Vuitton Winter Resort store opens up in Switzerland

  1. This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a
    reader entertained. Between your wit and your
    videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.

    ..HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

  2. Definitely informative… expert epoxy flooring is important when appearing to beautify the garage. A few individuals endeavor to accomplish the work themselves, but some have found there are really many possible issues and additionally drawbacks which the amateur might be unaware of. As a result we commonly inform those hoping for consistent and additionally quality results to find a professional contractor for installations.

  3. Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and outstanding style and design.

  4. Having read this I thought it was rather informative. I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  5. I blog quite often and I truly thank you for your content. This article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  6. Thanks for your publication on the traveling industry. I’d personally also like to include that if you are one senior thinking of traveling, it truly is absolutely crucial that you buy travel insurance for golden-agers. When traveling, seniors are at biggest risk of experiencing a health emergency. Obtaining the right insurance package for one’s age group can look after your health and give you peace of mind.

  7. I must thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this blog. I really hope to view the same high-grade content from you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal site now 😉

  8. Can I simply just say what a comfort to discover someone that truly knows what they’re talking about on the web. You certainly know how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people must check this out and understand this side of your story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular because you surely possess the gift.

  9. I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for your information. Your article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your website and keep checking for new details about once per week. I subscribed to your Feed too.

  10. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon
    on a daily basis. It will always be helpful to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their websites.

  11. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

  12. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I found it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back frequently!

  13. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for beginner blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

