Top 9 Fashion designer hotels around the globe

Designer hotels are a dime a dozen these days, so
how do you distinguish the authentically designer
hotels? It’s easy you simply look for a luxury hotel
that has actually been designed by a designer. The
trend of designers lending their expertise to hotels
is becoming a popular one, and as a customer I’m
not complaining. The attention to detail that a
designer offers cannot be matched by traditional
hoteliers. Below is a list of some of the top designer
luxury hotels in the world.

Follow the link for a full access to the designers hotel.
http://www.luxurylaunches.com/hotels_and_resorts/top-9-hotels-designed-by-fashion-designer.php

8 thoughts on “Top 9 Fashion designer hotels around the globe

  1. Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this informative article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and posting comments.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  2. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks a lot

  3. The next time I read a blog, Hopefully it does not disappoint me as much as this particular one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I really believed you’d have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you can fix if you were not too busy searching for attention.

  4. After I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is a way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

