World’s tallest building, Sky City will rise to 838 meters in just 210 days in China

sky-city-3-thumb-550x363

sky-city-2-thumb-550x385Sky-high buildings are rising tall to compete for the crown of world’s tallest building. We’ve seen Burj Khalifa stand out as the tallest building in the world as of yet. But it will soon be toppled off from this tall honor as many competing structures are in the making to shine as the tallest building soon. The latest entrant is the Sky City which is all set to rise high in China as the world’s tallest skyscraper. Another record this structure intends to set is the time frame in which it plans to be built. Earlier it was estimated to be build in 90 days only. However that has been pushed further to 210 days which if achieved will be a record too. As the current tallest tower, Burj Khalifa took about five years to complete which is almost 9 times more. Sky City will not only rise 10 meters higher than the Burj Khalifa but will also be the least expensive tallest building as it is estimated to cost $628 million which is less than half of Burj Khalifa’s $1.5 billion price tag.

15 thoughts on “World’s tallest building, Sky City will rise to 838 meters in just 210 days in China

  1. Hi there, the whole thing is going fine here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s actually fine, keep up writing.

    If you want to increase your know-how only keep visiting this site and be updated with the latest news update posted here.

    Hi to every one, the contents existing at this site are in fact remarkable for people knowledge, well, keep up the nice work fellows.

    No one can refuse from the quality of this video posted at this site, nice work, keep it all the time.

    No matter if some one searches for his necessary thing, therefore he/she wishes to be available that in detail, thus that thing is maintained over here.

    Because the admin of this website is working, no uncertainty very quickly it will be renowned, due to its feature contents.

    Quality posts is the secret to attract the viewers to visit the web site, that’s what this website is providing.

    Hi there everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this website, and post is actually fruitful for me, keep up posting these types of articles.

    Wow, what a video it is! In fact nice feature video, the lesson given in this video is actually informative.

    If you are going for most excellent contents like I do, only go to see this website every day since it provides quality contents, thanks

    It’s remarkable in support of me to have a web site, which is valuable in support of my knowledge. thanks admin

    I visited multiple sites but the audio quality for audio songs current at this website is really marvelous.

    I’m gone to say to my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this website on regular basis to take updated from most up-to-date news update.

    Appreciation to my father who shared with me regarding this website, this weblog is actually remarkable.

    Hi Dear, are you genuinely visiting this web page regularly, if so afterward you will definitely obtain fastidious knowledge.

    I am John, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this web page is actually good.

    Hi there it’s me Fiona, I am also visiting this web page regularly, this website is truly nice and the users are in fact sharing good thoughts.

    Actually no matter if someone doesn’t know afterward its up to other users that they will assist, so here it happens.

    Right away I am going away to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming yet again to read more news.

    Wow, this article is pleasant, my sister is analyzing such things, thus I am going to convey her.

    These are in fact enormous ideas in regarding blogging. You have touched some nice things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    Asking questions are genuinely nice thing if you are not understanding anything entirely, except this article provides nice understanding even.

    That’s genuinely a pleasant movie pointed out inside this paragraph regarding how to write a piece of writing, therefore i got clear idea from here.

    This piece of writing offers clear idea in favor of the new viewers of blogging, that actually how to do blogging and site-building.

    This piece of writing about SEO presents clear idea designed for new SEO viewers that how to do SEO, therefore keep it up. Nice work

    Thanks in favor of sharing such a good thinking, post is good, thats why i have read it entirely

    If some one wants expert view regarding blogging and site-building then i advise him/her to pay a quick visit this web site, Keep up the good work.

    Very quickly this web page will be famous among all blogging and site-building visitors, due to it’s nice posts

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, for the reason that i wish for enjoyment, since this this web page conations truly pleasant funny data too.

    Its not my first time to go to see this web page, i am browsing this web site dailly and get pleasant data from here every day.

  2. Howdy! This article could not be written any better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He continually kept talking about this. I am going to forward this post to him. Fairly certain he’s going to have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return once again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  4. I really love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you create this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own website and would like to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Thanks!

  5. The very next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesn’t disappoint me as much as this particular one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read through, however I truly believed you would probably have something interesting to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of moaning about something you could fix if you weren’t too busy looking for attention.

  6. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after going through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  7. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, However I am experiencing problems with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anyone else having similar RSS issues? Anybody who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  8. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and brilliant design.

Leave a Reply

