The Ritz-Carlton, Tianjin is set to open in 2013 in China

ritz-carlton-tianjin-china-600x385Ritz-Carlton is all set to create buzz in China as The Ritz-Carlton, Tianjin is all set to open its doors to the public in mid-2013. The hotel located in the Tianjin district in North East China has already generated a lot of excitement. The hotel will become an iconic landmark as it pays homage to the city’s historical heritage and vibrant modern development. The hotel is beautifully situated by the Haihe River and surrounded by the 19th and 20th century architecture of European nations that had trade relations with China. The hotel is designed by the Tianjin Academy of Urban Planning and Design and boasts of a grand neo-classical style façade. The credit for the interiors goes to luxury hospitality designer, Pierre-Yves Rochon.

Housing 277 rooms, including 53 suites the hotel reflects the European heritage of the city. An indoor swimming pool, luxury fitness and spa facilities are just some of the facilities that guests can enjoy at this hotel. The hotel will also have four restaurants and bars, including the elegant Cantonese restaurant with 10 private dining rooms, each with its own private wine cellar. The popular Flair Bar and Lounge at Ritz-Carlton Shanghai, will also find a place at the new Ritz-Carlton offering Asian tapas, a dedicated whisky bar and a cigar cellar adjacent to the private room on the Mezzanine level.
For the ultimate British afternoon tea experience, The Lobby Lounge will be the place to be. It will offer guests a variety of fine Chinese and British teas, and an all-day dining restaurant with live cooking stations will serve cuisine from Japan, China and Italy.
Guests can also enjoy at the Ritz-Carlton Club Lounge. The Ritz-Carlton, Tianjin will boast of the city’s largest ballrooms, and three additional function rooms, totalling 1,625 square meters of space. The new luxury destination of Tianjin, the soon to open Ritz-Carlton will surely attract the luxury lovers visiting this business district.

17 thoughts on “The Ritz-Carlton, Tianjin is set to open in 2013 in China

  1. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thank you, However I am going through problems with your RSS.
    I don’t understand why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody else getting the same RSS problems? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  2. A fascinating discussion is definitely worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you ought to publish more on this issue, it may not be a taboo matter but usually folks don’t talk about such subjects. To the next! Cheers!!

  3. You’ve made some decent points there. I checked on the net for more information about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this web site.

  4. Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this information together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  5. Really useful info especially the final element I care for such information lots. I was searching for this certain information for a extended time. Thank you and fantastic luck.

  6. I blog frequently and I genuinely thank you for your content. The article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your Feed as well.

  7. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may return once again since i have saved as a favorite it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  8. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who had been conducting a little homework on this. And he actually ordered me lunch due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this topic here on your site.

  9. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you so much, However I am having problems with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I cannot subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting the same RSS problems? Anyone who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

Leave a Reply

