Happy birthday Blue Ivy! Jay-Z and Beyoncé’s daughter turns 1 years old

Blue Ivy Carter celebrates her 1st birthday today,
and she will be doing so in style.
It’s hard to believe it’s been a year since pop icon
Beyoncé and her rapper husband Jay-Z welcomed
baby daughter Blue Ivy into their luxurious world.
Shortly after her birth, Jay-Z released the song
“Glory,” dedicated to his first daughter.
Blue Ivy’s all-star parents also topped Forbes
Magazine’s 2012 ‘Highest-Paid Celebrity Couples’
list.
Having already received a $1 million a year luxury
nursery in the basement of the Barclays Center
from her parents, Blue Ivy’s 1st birthday will no
doubt be a big one, especially with friends and
relatives that include: Solange Knowles, Kanye
West, Rihanna, and Kelly Rowland.
Jay-Z and Beyoncé have been careful to shield Blue
Ivy from paparazzi in 2012, but we’ve put together
a short slideshow of Blue Ivy’s first year.

16 thoughts on “Happy birthday Blue Ivy! Jay-Z and Beyoncé’s daughter turns 1 years old

  1. Having read this I thought it was really informative. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  2. Greetings! Very helpful advice in this particular article! It’s the little changes that produce the largest changes. Thanks for sharing!

  3. After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is a way you are able to remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

  4. You are so cool! I don’t believe I’ve read a single thing like this before. So wonderful to find someone with a few original thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with some originality!

  5. Hello, I believe your web site could be having web browser compatibility issues. When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, excellent website!

  6. I absolutely love your website.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my own website and want to find out where you got this from or what the theme is named. Cheers!

  7. Having read this I believed it was really enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  8. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this blog. I am hoping to view the same high-grade content from you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my very own blog now 😉

  9. After research a few of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I really like your manner of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website listing and will likely be checking back soon. Pls try my website online as properly and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

