Big boy! Jay-Z rents $1 million suite to serve as a nursery for Blue Ivy, when he’s watching a game

Blue Ivy Carter is no stranger to luxurious amenities. The daughter of Jay-Z and Beyonce is known to play in hot tubs, sport designer footwear and sail the Mediterranean Sea on a
yacht. So, it comes as no surprise that Jay would want to set up his little girl with some posh digs when he’s watching Brooklyn Nets games at the
Barclays Center. According to Us Weekly, the “Watch the Throne” rapper rents a nursery downstairs for baby Blue — and it’s not cheap. “Jay rents a luxurious basement suite for $1
million a year,” a source tells the magazine. “It has an area for Blue filled with toys.”
And the space does double-duty as a hangout for Jay’s adult pals.
“It’s all glass with a champagne bar and TV screen,” says the source. “Jay lets friends use his digs when he’s not there.”
Sounds as if the suite would make a nice backdrop for Blue’s first birthday bash. That’s right, baby Carter turns 1 next week.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

13 thoughts on “Big boy! Jay-Z rents $1 million suite to serve as a nursery for Blue Ivy, when he’s watching a game

  1. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS. I don’t understand the reason why I can’t join it. Is there anyone else having the same RSS problems? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  2. I seriously love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my very own blog and would love to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Appreciate it!

  3. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after going through many of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back often!

  4. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am experiencing issues with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody getting similar RSS issues? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanks!!

  5. Next time I read a blog, I hope that it does not fail me just as much as this particular one. I mean, Yes, it was my choice to read, however I actually believed you would probably have something useful to say. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something you can fix if you weren’t too busy searching for attention.

  6. Howdy, I think your site could possibly be having internet browser compatibility issues. Whenever I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, excellent website!

  7. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. However imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and video clips, this blog could certainly be one of the very best in its field. Terrific blog!

  8. Pingback: My Homepage

Leave a Reply

