Kim Kardashian Pregnant With Kanye West’s Baby!

reg_600.kimye.ls.71312 reg_600.kimye.cm.122312

Move over, Baby New Year, and make way for Kimye Jr.
Yes, indeed, Kim Kardashian is pregnant with Kanye West’s baby!
E! News has confirmed with the Kardashian family that Kim is expecting her first child with the rapper. But it was West who already spilled the exciting news to a few hundred concertgoers.
During his Atlantic City show on Sunday night, West decided to announce that Kim was expecting to all his fans.
Kanye West says he “ain’t crazy”
And the congratulatory tweets have already begun for the future parents.
“Congrats to Kim and Kanye. Happy for both of them… bit.ly/YE4Uzh,” Russell Simmons tweeted, while the Kardashians all showed their joy for the newest member of the family. “Im a happy girl !!!!!!!!! Wowza! Oh BABY BABY BABY,” Kris Jenner tweeted.
Khloé Kardashian Odom wrote, “Keeping secrets is hard with so many family members! Especially when you are so freaking excited!!!!! LOVE is everything!!!!” Kourtney Kardashian also went to Twitter with, “Been wanting to shout from the rooftops with joy and now I can! Another angel to welcome to our family. Overwhelmed with excitement!”
Kim is about 12 weeks pregnant.

16 thoughts on “Kim Kardashian Pregnant With Kanye West’s Baby!

  1. With havin so much content do you ever run into
    any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any ways to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  2. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and interesting, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something relating to this.

  3. It’s laborious to seek out knowledgeable individuals on this subject, but you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  4. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am having issues with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I am unable to subscribe to it. Is there anybody else having identical RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  5. With havin so much content material and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a large amount of one of a kind content material I’ve either authored myself or outsourced nevertheless it seems loads of it really is popping it up all over the net without my permission. Do you realize any strategies to help quit content material from getting ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  6. Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to come back once again since i have book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  7. Very good blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any ideas? Cheers!

  8. Hi, I do think this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back once again since I book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

Leave a Reply

