Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Baby: Celebs React to Couple’s Pregnancy Announcemen

reg_634.kimye.ls.111112_copy

The end of the year has come with some big news: Kim Kardashian and Kanye West are having a baby!
E! News confirmed that the couple are expecting their first born, and if you’re not the only one that’s feeling a mixture of surprise and excitement for the parents to be!
Take a look at all these tweets Kimye have received from their friends and loved ones on Twitter.
Kim Kardashian’s pregnant!
Lamar Odom: “I’m excited for Kanye and my sister! There’s nothing like bringing life into this world! Let’s keep Gods blessings coming!”
Kris Jenner: “Im a happy girl !!!!!!!!! Wowza! Oh BABY BABY BABY”
Demi Lovato: “So happy for you @KimKardashian.. Love you SO much and I’m so excited to babysit!! Miss you girly.. Once again… SO happy for you!!! Xox”
Khloé Kardashian Odom: “Keeping secrets is hard with so many family members! Especially when you are so freaking excited!!!!! LOVE is everything!!!!”
Kourtney Kardashian: “Been wanting to shout from the rooftops with joy and now I can! Another angel to welcome to our family. Overwhelmed with excitement!”
Ryan Seacrest: “It’s true 🙂 @KimKardashian & @KanyeWest are having a baby! congrats u guys”
Kendall Jenner: “whos excited about the KIMYE babbyyy?! 😀 weeee”
See Kanye West announce Kim Kardashian’s pregnancy
Kylie Jenner: “Congrats to this beautiful couple. I love you guys”
Jonathan Cheban: “I better be the godfather…LOL!!”
Brittny Gastineau: “I am so beyonnnnnnd excited no words….#crying #emotional #bffforever @KimKardashian”
Loren Ridinger: “Congrats to my sis @KimKardashian – am sooo happy for u and @kanyewest Blessings and love for our new baby on the way!!!!! Xoxo”
Tamar Braxton: “What a baby boom! Happy for Kim&Kanye :-)”
Larsa Pippen: “Congrats @KimKardashian. You’re gonna be the best mom ever!! Can’t wait”
Russell Simmons: “Congrats to Kim and Kanye. Happy for both of them… bit.ly/YE4Uzh”

7 thoughts on “Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Baby: Celebs React to Couple’s Pregnancy Announcemen

  1. After looking at a number of the articles on your website, I honestly like your technique of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my web site as well and let me know what you think.

  2. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own website now 😉

Leave a Reply

