Victoria Beckham poses at Coco Chanel’s house

victoria-chanels-home-3

victoria-chanels-home-1

victoria-chanels-home-2

In a photo shoot for French Elle, Victoria Beckham got to live out every fashion icon’s dream as she say “To shoot in Coco Chanel’s apartment in the clothes of the house of Chanel is really a dream come true.” Infamous Chanel designer Karl Lagerfeld took the photographs. When asked how it was to work with Posh he said “Victoria has an innate sense of style. She knows what she likes, and knows what is good for her.” Posh was photographed on the iconic mirrored staircase where Madame Chanel would famously stand and spy on her audience during fashion shows. Victoria Beckham was photographed in Eres underwear and Sergio Rossi stilettos to perfectly accentuate her stunning legs.

Through twitter Posh had given a teasing glimpse of what the photo shoot would be like, posting pictures of Chanel Barrettes and glasses of rosé. She was overjoyed with the pictures, saying “I am thrilled to shoot with Karl. I have so much respect for him and I find him so inspiring.

9 thoughts on “Victoria Beckham poses at Coco Chanel’s house

  1. I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  2. *Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!wow gold

  3. I must thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website. I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal blog now 😉

  4. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I came across this during my search for something concerning this.

Leave a Reply

