Tamara Ecclestone shows off her collection of 30 Hermès Birkin bags

tamara-ecclestone-hermes-1

We all love bags and if they are from Hermès we love them so much more. And if you thought Victoria Beckham was the only celebrity with a weakness for Hermès Birkin bags, think again. Tamara Ecclestone, daughter of Formula One CEO, Bernie Ecclestone, also has a penchant for the Hermès Birkin bags. And no ordinary penchant this. The billionaire daughter, who posed nude with £1million ($1.5 million) for a photo shoot recently, has a huge collection of Hermès Birkin handbags. Besides owning designer dresses and shoes, Tamara has a glass cabinet with 30 Hermès Birkins in every color possible. The bags all have a price range between £5,000 and £100,000 ($8,000 and $1.5 million).

tamara-ecclestone-hermes-5

tamara-ecclestone-hermes-2

tamara-ecclestone-hermes-4The socialite is all set to move to her new £45m ($71.7 million) Kensington mansion where her dressing room and private bathroom will be spread over an entire wing at the back of the first floor. Now that we know the lady has enough space to stock her bags, we are sure her Hermès Birkin bags collection will exceed 30

13 thoughts on “Tamara Ecclestone shows off her collection of 30 Hermès Birkin bags

  1. I have got 1 suggestion for your weblog. It appears like right now there are a few cascading stylesheet troubles while launching a selection of webpages inside google chrome and firefox. It is operating alright in internet explorer. Probably you can double check that.

  2. Hi there! This blog post could not be written much better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I will send this information to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  3. You are so cool! I don’t suppose I have read through something like that before. So nice to find someone with original thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This website is something that is required on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  4. You’ve made some good points there. I checked on the net to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

  5. When I initially commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment. Perhaps there is an easy method you are able to remove me from that service? Kudos!

  6. I have to express some because of this writer just for rescuing me from this unique circumstance. Suitable soon after looking by way of the search engines like google and receiving proposals that were not effective, I assumed my life was gone. Existing without having the answers to the issues you have solved all by way of the article is a critical case, plus the kind which could have adversely damaged my entire career if I had not discovered the blog. Your own talents and kindness in playing with almost anything was incredibly valuable. I am not confident what I’d have completed if I had not discovered such a subject like this. I am in a position to now relish my future. Thanks so a lot for this high high quality and results-oriented assistance. I won’t hesitate to refer the blog to any particular person who would want recommendations about this subject matter.

  7. Right here is the right website for anybody who wishes to find out about this topic. You know so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a brand new spin on a topic that’s been discussed for years. Excellent stuff, just great!

  8. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which too few men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I found this during my hunt for something concerning this.

  9. Pingback: My Homepage

Leave a Reply

