Paris Hilton opens a store in Mecca.

paris-hilton-1 paris-hilton-store-thumb-550x350

She blinks and its chaos. Paris Hilton must be feeling like the most powerful woman on this planet (which she probably is from an angle not tread by too many intellects). She is always in the news and more so for the controversial bits than the compassionate ones. We all know what the Mecca is and how orthodox and conventional and strict they are ESPECIALLY when it comes to matters regarding the fairer gender. So imagine how many ‘what the-!’ reactions would have sprouted when she tweeted about her 5th floor in Saudi Arabia – in Mecca. Well, lots. While there were people who remained neutral to a famous luxury handbag brand opening in a country, there were many who pointed out the irony – and some a little too harsh

Well, she would definitely have expected the worse – even someone that blonde should know the severe implications of the joys of materialistic bliss in Saudi Arabia … and specifically Mecca . Well, not to add much fuel to the already burning fire, we shall let you revel on this bit by adding that Paris is mighty pleased with her new store opening, which she has proudly claimed as ‘beautiful’. It is now yet to be seen what will come out of this, if anything.

10 thoughts on “Paris Hilton opens a store in Mecca.

  1. Hello there! This article couldn’t be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I will send this post to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!

  2. Can I simply just say what a relief to discover somebody that actually knows what they are talking about on the internet. You actually realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people need to look at this and understand this side of your story. It’s surprising you’re not more popular since you certainly possess the gift.

  3. Hi, I do think this is an excellent blog. I stumbledupon it 😉 I’m going to return once again since i have book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.

  4. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who had been doing a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me dinner simply because I found it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending some time to talk about this matter here on your web site.

  5. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after looking at many of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly pleased I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

  6. look up at the skies (google chemtrails) fake clouds blocking the sunlight… also america and england put chemicals in tap water and food to dumb down population… this is fact…. sorry to burst your bubble.. please research everything said

Leave a Reply

