Novak Djokovic buys all of the world’s most expensive cheese

novak-djokovic-thumb-550x412

When you are the world’s number 1 ranked tennis player, you are expected to have your starry whims and needs. And of course with the money in your bank account, almost all of those needs are fulfilled. Novak Djokovic, the leading man in the sport of singles tennis, has used the money in his account to create a global shortage of a certain type of cheese. If reports are to be believed, Djokovic has purchased the entire global supply of world’s most expensive, a rare cheese produced from donkey milk that can cost over $500 per pound! So if you were considering stocking up on Pule cheese this year you can definitely forget about it.

Djokovic made this expensive buy from the world’s sole producer, a donkey farm 50 miles west of the Serbian capital Belgrade. The white, crumbly cheese will be used in a chain of restaurants he’s opening. Now that is one expensive investment. We can’t help but wonder what the prices of the dishes will be that will have this now “scarce” cheese as an ingredient.

11 thoughts on “Novak Djokovic buys all of the world’s most expensive cheese

  1. Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this information together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  2. Right here is the right site for anybody who really wants to understand this topic. You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject that has been written about for many years. Great stuff, just great!

  3. When I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I get four emails with the exact same comment. Is there an easy method you can remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

  4. I blog quite often and I really thank you for your information. This great article has really peaked my interest. I will take a note of your website and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  5. After looking over a handful of the blog posts on your web page, I honestly like your technique of blogging. I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my website as well and let me know what you think.

  6. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I’m hoping to view the same high-grade content by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has motivated me to get my own, personal blog now 😉

  7. I really love your site.. Pleasant colors & theme. Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to create my own website and want to know where you got this from or just what the theme is called. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

