Kim Kardashian checks out America’s first Pagani Huayra worth $2 million

kim-kardashian-pagani-huayra-1-thumb-550x309

When Pagani Huayra surges, Kim Kardashian splurges! The famous American socialite and reality television star has media following her every move. But Luxurylaunches only talks about her when she splashes her wealth on her love. Off late the lady is pursuing a new 740-hp beast worth $2 million. Kim made heads turn when she stopped by to check out the first Pagani Huayra in the United States. However it is not reported that the 31-year-old star has booked the car. Kim was just checking out one of the most sought after car at Prestige Imports car showroom, Miami. U.S.A.’s first Pagani Huayra worth $2 million will also sport 0001 serial number

kim-kardashian-pagani-huayra-2-thumb-550x411

 

7 thoughts on “Kim Kardashian checks out America’s first Pagani Huayra worth $2 million

  1. After checking out a few of the blog articles on your blog, I seriously like your technique of writing a blog. I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my website too and tell me your opinion.

  2. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who has been doing a little homework on this. And he actually bought me breakfast because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this topic here on your blog.

  3. I seriously love your site.. Great colors & theme. Did you create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own website and would love to find out where you got this from or what the theme is called. Cheers!

  4. I just want to say I am very new to weblog and actually enjoyed this web blog. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You definitely have remarkable stories. Cheers for sharing with us your website page.

  5. I simply want to say I am new to blogs and certainly savored this page. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your website . You definitely come with outstanding articles. Thanks a lot for revealing your blog site.

  6. I am curious to find out what blog system you happen to be using? I’m having some small security problems with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?

Leave a Reply

