Daniel Craig suits up in Tom Ford for Skyfall

daniel-craig-suits-1-thumb-550x367 daniel-craig-suits-2-thumb-550x367

It is nothing but the best for Britian’s most suave spy, James Bond. And Daniel Craig-starrer Skyfall is creating stylish ripples already. Swiss watchmakers Omega continues its support to the iconic film franchise and Jaguar Land Rover toasts to 50 years of James Bond as well. Another big designer lending his fashionable flare to the movie is Tom Ford. The designer, who was previously at the helm of Gucci, has created the entire bespoke wardrobe for Craig in the movie, including everything from evening tuxedos, shirts, suits and ties to even eyewear. The collaboration is perfect as James Bond with his elegance, style and love of luxury; is indeed the ideal ‘Tom Ford man’ as well.

15 thoughts on “Daniel Craig suits up in Tom Ford for Skyfall

  1. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon
    your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your
    blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  2. What i do not realize is in reality how you’re now not really much more smartly-preferred than you might be right now. You are very intelligent. You realize therefore significantly in terms of this matter, made me individually imagine it from a lot of numerous angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated except it’s one thing to accomplish with Girl gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. Always handle it up!

  3. I really love your website.. Great colors & theme. Did you build this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to create my own personal site and would like to learn where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Many thanks!

  4. I have to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. I really hope to see the same high-grade blog posts by you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own site now 😉

  5. Having read this I believed it was extremely enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this information together. I once again find myself personally spending way too much time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  6. Hi there! I just would like to give you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you’ve got here on this post. I’ll be coming back to your website for more soon.

  7. You are so awesome! I don’t believe I have read something like that before. So wonderful to find somebody with some unique thoughts on this issue. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

  8. You’re so interesting! I do not believe I have read through anything like this before. So wonderful to discover someone with a few unique thoughts on this issue. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This website is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  9. The very next time I read a blog, I hope that it does not disappoint me as much as this particular one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, nonetheless I truly believed you would have something useful to talk about. All I hear is a bunch of crying about something you could possibly fix if you weren’t too busy looking for attention.

  10. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back from now on. I want to encourage you to continue your great work, have a nice day!

  11. An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment. I do think that you ought to publish more on this topic, it might not be a taboo matter but generally people don’t discuss these issues. To the next! Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

