Play Batman-style Chess this Christmas season

batman-chessHave you ever wondered what the swanky and suave Bruce Wayne would do on a lazy Sunday afternoon in the bat cave? Well, he and Robin can flex their brain muscles on a game of chess. And if Robin isn’t around, you can pitch in and help him with strategies too. Now can that happen how you ask? Well, with the help of this interesting Batman chess set. OK so you may not be able to set up a rendezvous with Batman himself, but this $795 Christmas gift can be a fun keepsake.
Hit the Batman symbol and 50 LEDs light up around the clear playing surface, giving you a view of Gotham City underneath, throwing the Bat-Signal into the sky. Let the game begin!

Moving on to the set, the playing pieces include the Joker, Catwoman, Riddler, Penguin, Batman, Robin, Batgirl and Commissioner Gordon among others. The is 20 inches wide, and the fine pewter and die-cast metal pieces are 2.5 to 5.5 inches tall.

11 thoughts on “Play Batman-style Chess this Christmas season

  1. After I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment. Perhaps there is a way you are able to remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

  2. Hi, I believe your website could be having web browser compatibility problems. Whenever I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, fantastic site!

  3. The the quite next time Someone mentioned a weblog, Hopefully so it doesnt disappoint me just as substantially as this blog. I imply, Yes, it was my substitute for read, but I actually believed youd have some thing fascinating to say. All I hear is normally a bunch of whining about something you can fix in situation you werent too busy in search of focus.

  4. Hi, I do think this is a great website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return once again since i have book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  5. Hi, I do believe this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return once again since i have book-marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  6. I simply want to mention I’m all new to blogging and really loved this web blog. Probably I’m going to bookmark your website . You absolutely come with perfect posts. Thank you for revealing your website.

Leave a Reply

