Cute Alert! Ben Affleck Takes Daughters Christmas Shopping

reg_634.affleck.cm.122312_copyThis is just too cute.

Ben Affleck hit Los Angeles with his two daughters Seraphina, 3, and Violet, 7, Saturday picking up some last minute Christmas gifts at Williams-Sonoma while he was at it.

Ben Affleck reveals whether he’s considering a Senate run
Looking spiffy in a suit and tie topped with an overcoat, the Argo star held his daughters’ hands as they made their way from the store with a shopping bag in tow.
Perhaps the trio was shopping for Affleck’s wife, Jennifer Garner, who was absent from the trip.

The Oscar-winning thesp continued his shopping extravaganza Sunday, holding Seraphina in his arms as he walked around Brentwood.
Meanwhile, Garner was out and about with the couple’s other daughter, Violet, the same day, picking up gifts at Fred Segal in Santa Monica.

21 thoughts on “Cute Alert! Ben Affleck Takes Daughters Christmas Shopping

  1. I tend not to drop a ton of responses, but after reading through a few of
    the comments here Cute Alert! Ben Affleck Takes Daughters
    Christmas Shopping | SavyTrendy. I actually do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be only me or does it give the impression like some of the responses appear like they are left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I would like to follow everything new you have to post. Would you make a list of all of all your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I found this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  3. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little homework on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast due to the fact that I found it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your site.

  4. I really love your blog.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m wanting to create my very own website and would love to learn where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Cheers!

  5. I was very pleased to find this website. I want to to thank you for your time for this fantastic read!! I definitely loved every part of it and i also have you book-marked to look at new information in your site.

  6. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who was conducting a little research on this. And he in fact ordered me lunch because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this issue here on your site.

  7. Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to give it a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and fantastic design and style.

  8. After looking into a handful of the articles on your website, I really appreciate your technique of blogging. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future. Please check out my website as well and let me know what you think.

  9. You are so awesome! I do not think I’ve truly read through anything like that before. So great to discover someone with a few unique thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

  10. I blog often and I really thank you for your information. The article has really peaked my interest. I will bookmark your site and keep checking for new information about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

Leave a Reply

