NewsFeed

On May 26, a cannibalistic ambush, one now entered into modern lore as a “zombie-like attack,” occurred on a Miami bridge that sent the southern city — and indeed, the nation — into a frenzy.

Rudy Eugene, seemingly crazed and stark naked, attacked homeless man Ronald Poppo, biting off pieces of his face and ripping out his eyes underneath an overpass on the MacArthur Causeway. The vicious attack, which was partially caught on a nearby surveillance camera, shocked viewers because of its randomness and gruesomeness. Eugene, 31, was shot dead by police at the scene, while Poppo was rushed to the hospital with much of his face torn off by the so-called Causeway Cannibal.

But after two months of recovery, the 65-year-old Poppo was healed enough to tell his side of the story. “He just ripped me to ribbons. He chewed up my face. He plucked out my eyes,” Poppo…

View original post 515 more words

13 thoughts on “

  1. Nice blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog
    stand out. Please let me know where you got your design.
    Thanks

  2. You are so cool! I don’t think I’ve read through anything like this before. So great to discover somebody with a few genuine thoughts on this subject matter. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

  3. After looking over a few of the blog articles on your web page, I honestly like your way of writing a blog. I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my web site as well and tell me what you think.

  4. Hi, I do believe this is an excellent web site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return yet again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.

  5. May I just say what a relief to find somebody that genuinely knows what they are talking about on the net. You definitely understand how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More people have to look at this and understand this side of the story. I can’t believe you’re not more popular since you definitely possess the gift.

  6. The very next time I read a blog, Hopefully it doesn’t disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, Yes, it was my choice to read, nonetheless I truly believed you would have something useful to say. All I hear is a bunch of complaining about something that you could fix if you were not too busy seeking attention.

  7. Can I simply say what a relief to uncover somebody who truly understands what they’re talking about online. You certainly know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people ought to read this and understand this side of your story. I was surprised that you are not more popular because you most certainly possess the gift.

  8. The next time I read a blog, I hope that it won’t fail me just as much as this particular one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read through, however I really thought you would have something useful to say. All I hear is a bunch of crying about something that you could fix if you weren’t too busy searching for attention.

Leave a Reply

