Gigaom

An updated version of Samsung’s Galaxy Note 10.1 tablet will launch worldwide in August, says the company, which published a YouTube video(s goog) demonstration of the device. Like the company’s Galaxy Note, the new Android 4.0 tablet will include Samsung’s S-Pen to help differentiate it from other products. The digital pen launches specific “pen-friendly” apps when removed from its slot in the tablet and the slate offers a unique multitasking solution that shows two apps at the same time.

Samsung’s new Galaxy Note 10.1 also boasts some hardware upgrades over the prior model. The company’s own 1.4 GHz quad-core processor and 1280 x 800 resolution display are paired with 2 GB of memory; double that of most Android phones and tablets. Android 4.0, also known as Ice Cream Sandwich, will ship on the tablet, although I’d expect that the hardware can easily support an Android 4.1 upgrade. Samsung hasn’t made…

View original post 131 more words

14 thoughts on “

  1. Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may come back once again since i have bookmarked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  2. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering difficulties with your RSS. I don’t know the reason why I am unable to join it. Is there anybody getting identical RSS problems? Anybody who knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  3. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I found this during my hunt for something relating to this.

  4. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you ought to publish more about this issue, it might not be a taboo matter but usually people don’t discuss these issues. To the next! Many thanks!!

  5. Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  6. At the moment it seems like Movable Type would be the finest blogging platform offered at the moment. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using in your website?

  7. This is the perfect website for everyone who hopes to understand this topic. You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic that has been discussed for many years. Wonderful stuff, just great!

  8. I found your blog web site on google and verify a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I just further up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Looking for forward to studying extra from you later on!…

  9. look up at the skies (google chemtrails) fake clouds blocking the sunlight… also america and england put chemicals in tap water and food to dumb down population… this is fact…. sorry to burst your bubble.. please research everything said

Leave a Reply

