In the sands of time

 

u-and-me.jpg

 

its really been nice knowing that there will come a point in time when it will be all  down to the little things which we have left undone, the most that we could have done to impact the lives of the ones around us and also those who are far and beyond. its with great pleasure to see, feel and also touch the hearts of those whom we love yet its with great grief to see them be deprived of what matters most to them.

In our little world which do exist between us and those whom we have chosen to love, its with utmost importance that we tend to show them that kindness which they so deserve and also to let them know that its but a matter of time.

17 thoughts on “In the sands of time

  1. Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity on your publish is simply great and that i could think you’re a professional on this subject. Well with your permission let me to take hold of your RSS feed to keep up to date with drawing close post. Thank you one million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  2. Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m going to start my own
    blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely
    unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  3. I’m more than happy to uncover this great site. I need to to thank you for your time for this fantastic read!! I definitely liked every little bit of it and i also have you book marked to look at new stuff on your web site.

  4. Hello, I believe your web site could be having web browser compatibility issues. When I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Apart from that, great website!

  5. Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

Leave a Reply

